My very first in and out….

I’ve been reading a few people’s blogs and have been enjoying their In and Out blogs, so thought I’d do my own. Hope you enjoy.

IN
Mac Blush – just a pinch…probably my favourite blush ever
Body Shop’s primer – I got this for £7.20 but it usually sells for £10 (yay for love your body card and 20% off all make up). I’ve never really used a primer before as they seemed a bit sticky but this makes my skin feel like silk (well not quite but you get the idea)

Mid Season Sales – bargains galore, and let’s face it we’re going to need those winter clothes pretty soon
Bagels – OK, so not exactly fashion or beauty but I just love them
Well fitting jeans – always ‘in’, and such a buzz when you find a great fitting pair
Dark hair
French Connection Clothes – though maybe not the prices
Cats

OUT
Maybelline dream matt mousse – I used to love this but it dries up in the pot if you don’t use it quickly and now I’ve tried MAC….need I say more??
Skinny jeans – OK so maybe I’m a bit jealous because I’m too thin for skinny jeans but I am a total bootleg advocate – they are just so flattering.
Hairdressers that don’t listen
Johnson’s Holiday Skin – mainly the smell put this on my out list
Primark – sorry guys, but I just hate it.

So there we have it – my first ‘in and out’ – it was actually much harder than I thought it would be, and I kind of felt bad putting things in the out list!

FF x

One thought on “My very first in and out….

Leave a Reply

