Marvellous Miss Maddie…the smart, fashionable cat

This post is all about my cat Miss Maddie.  Not only is Miss Maddie truly beautiful and fashionable, but she is also super smart.  She is always busy working away on the computer, and often ‘helps’ me with my MBA work.  I think when I graduate it would be only fair to take her along to the ceremony to collect the certificate with me.

Miss Maddie loves luxury, and looks the lady of the manor in this real fur stole.

Miss Maddie loves luxury, and looks the lady of the manor in this real fur stole.

Miss Maddie decided the fur stole was also a great look for our niece's christening.  What a glamourPUSS

Miss Maddie decided the fur stole was also a great look for our niece’s christening. What a glamourPUSS

Miss Maddie hard at work on her dissertation.

Miss Maddie hard at work on her dissertation.

Miss Maddie doing a bit of online shopping.

Miss Maddie doing a bit of online shopping.

Miss Maddie 'helping' me write my assignment

Miss Maddie ‘helping’ me write my assignment

2 thoughts on “Marvellous Miss Maddie…the smart, fashionable cat

Leave a Reply

