Fierce Friday….Leopard print and big earrings!

I am so glad it’s Friday.  This has been a long week.  Work has been crazy, MBA assignments due and it seems ages until payday!!  Because I only had internal meetings today I decided to dress a bit funky in leopard print with some big earrings.

I’ve had this dress for ages, it’s from Zara and was a sale find around 3 years go for something awesome like £17.  I used to wear it all the time, but practically forgot I had it until I saw it peering out from next to another dress in my wardrobe.  I teamed it with some earrings I got for Christmas  that I’d not yet had the chance to wear, and wore with the Jessica Simpson boots my mum bought me for Christmas.

These boots are probably the comfiest boots I’ve ever worn.  They have a fur lining which can be folded down at the top for a different look, and the sole is sort of padded so it is so comfy to walk in them.

Zara Leopard Print dress  Jessica Simpson Boots

Zara Leopard Print dress
Jessica Simpson Boots

Funky earrings

Funky earrings

Loving my hair with the Redken Shampoo

Loving my hair with the Redken Shampoo

I also went for red lips to match the sort of glam effect of the dress too.  I used Mac Dubonnet with a simple boots No 7 red lip liner.  Actually lasted most of the day!

5 thoughts on “Fierce Friday….Leopard print and big earrings!

Leave a Reply

