Am I wearing too much pink?

A question I asked many times today was ‘am I wearing too much pink?’.  To which most replied ‘no’, though some did say I looked ridiculous, but I’m assuming they meant ridiculous in a good way.

So, I open the question up now….am I wearing too much pink??

dress: Topshop T-Shirt: H&M Shoes: Jessica Simpson for Kurt Geiger Bag: Oasis

dress: Topshop
T-Shirt: H&M
Shoes: Jessica Simpson for Kurt Geiger
Bag: Oasis

dress: Topshop T-Shirt: H&M Shoes: Jessica Simpson for Kurt Geiger Bag: Oasis

dress: Topshop
T-Shirt: H&M
Shoes: Jessica Simpson for Kurt Geiger
Bag: Oasis

Earrings: Gift Blush: Down Boys by The Balm

Earrings: Gift
Blush: Down Boys by The Balm

4 thoughts on “Am I wearing too much pink?

Leave a Reply

